I Currently Own The Most Important T-Shirt In The World

That’s the only way to explain the attention my Harpoon Brewery t-shirt has received lately. Everywhere I go, people look at it, as if I’m wearing a picture of a naked Buddy Hackett on my chest. One person – an absolutely stunning hostess at one of Boston’s nicest restaurants – even said to me "wow, cool shirt!" It’s just a white t-shirt with a beer slogan, and at the time it was all wrinkled and sweaty (I had gone in there to check out the restaurant’s menu).

Man, if they like my Harpoon shirt, they’re going to be mesmerized by my Nike hat.

Add your thoughts:

