Here’s another post where I make excuses for not blogging

I really have nothing to be ashamed of, do I? I blog all day long at TV Squad and Cinematical (and now Slashfood and Adjab too), so I’m a Fucking Blogging Machine (TM). But this page here has been sadly neglected. Seriously, I don’t know how the hell I went through the entire month of September without posting something. A link. A word. Naked pictures of Paris Hilton. Anything. Oh well. Report me to the Personal Blog Police.

This blog is going daily. Yeah, you heard me. I’m having fun with extremes. Not blogging at all here for an entire month, and now blogging every single day. (Note: holidays and technical problems not included).

So come back tomorrow and see how I’m actually going to do it. I’m kinda curious myself.

2 thoughts on “Here’s another post where I make excuses for not blogging

Add your thoughts:

