The Meme Of Four

This is been going around, and as usual I’m about 2 months behind:

Four Jobs I’ve Had:

Pizza/breakfast cook
Telemarketer
Waiter
Writer

Four Movies I Could Watch Over And Over Again:

It’s A Wonderful Life
Swingers
Out Of Sight
Three Days Of The Condor

Four Places I Have Lived:

Gloucester, MA
Rockport, MA
Lowell, MA

Four TV Shows I Love To Watch:

The Dick Van Dyke Show
The West Wing
The Daily Show
Alias

Four Places I Have Been On Vacation:

Hawaii
Los Angeles
Cape Cod
New Hampshire

Four Web Sites I Visit Daily:

Slate.com
Romenesko
New York Times
IMDB

Four Favorite Foods:

Pizza
Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups
Tea
Thanksgiving dinner

Four Places I’d Rather Be Right Now:

New York City
Chicago
Las Vegas
Jennifer Garner’s bed

Four People I Am Tagging With This Meme:

Tod Goldberg
Marty Beckerman
Brian Lewandowski
Matt Hinrichs

Add your thoughts:

