Another Damn Meme (When I Should Be Working)

Got this one from Adam Finley: shuffle the songs on your iPod (or mp3 player – in my case, iTunes)  and use the song titles to answer the following questions:

How does the world see me?

"Nothing Can Change You" (Tommy Keene). Whoa.

Will I have a happy life?

"I’ve Got The World On A String" (Frank Sinatra). Double whoa.

What do my friends really think of me?

"Just One Of Those Things" (Frank Sinatra)

Do people secretly lust after me?

"This Could Be Fiction" (Tommy Keene)

How can I make myself happy?

"I’m Sorry (But So Is Brenda Lee)" (Marshall Crenshaw)

What should I do with my life?

"All Fall Down" (Kevin Gilbert)

Will I ever have children?

"Nobody’s Man" (Tina Dico). Very funny, iTunes.

What is some good advice for me?

"(Love Is) The Tender Trap" (Frank Sinatra)

How will I be remembered?

"My Stupid Mouth" (John Mayer) Ha!

What is my signature dancing song?

"Deeper" (Tim Fagan)

What do I think my current theme song it?

"Walking Through Landmines" (Robert Ellis Orrall)

What does everyone else think my current theme song is?

"Baby, It’s Cold Outside" (Dean Martin)

What song will play at my funeral?

"Best Of You" (Foo Fighters)

What type of woman do I like?

"Rock Of Life" (Rick Springfield)

What is my day going to be like?

"Forever Blue" (Chris Isaak)

Add your thoughts:

