What I’ve Been Reading

Lots of great stuff out right now. Way too much for my bank account to handle, but what the hell.

Paul Davidson has a really funny – and I’ll agree with A.J. Jacob’s cover blurb and say it’s brilliant – book out titled The Lost Blogs, where he takes the "what if famous people through history had kept blogs?" idea and runs with it. Great stuff.

Catching up on Toby Young’s How To Lose Friends and Alienate People, which I started a few years ago.

And I’m reading an advance copy (really advanced) of Marty Beckerman’s Retard Nation. If my prediction is correct, this book is going to piss off liberals, conservatives, the far left, the far right, lesbians, parents, kids, and pretty much everyone who lives and breathes.

Add your thoughts:

