Oh Great, Another Friggin’ Blog To Read

Because I am constantly looking for another reason to not work on my book, I’ve changed Professor Barnhardt’s Journal to (drumroll please) a blog.

Of course, that’s not entirely accurate. It’s still very much a magazine, with essays and fiction and interviews and humor and lists and everything else I’ve had in PBJ for the past four years. But now it’s just in blog form. I think this will force me and all the contributors to update it a lot more than it was (seriously, it was turning into more of a quarterly than a weekly mag), and since it’s a blog the archives will be easier to access, the entries can be permanently linked a lot easier, and we’ll be able to get into all the blog search sites. Oh, we’re gonna get rich now, I just know it.

Anyway, here it is. Enjoy, and let me know what you think.

Add your thoughts:

