2 thoughts on “A Tribute

  1. I remember the first time I heard him talk about “a guy named Bob Sassone had read my stuff!” I think we were still in college, I remember the first time he saw something of his in print other than the college paper, he did his happy dance and then sent off some more submissions. He never thought he’d be famous, he just wanted people to share the world the same way he did. I keep reading through all the comments, posts and tributes and still I’m waiting for an e-mail from him…Even at the funeral, I kept having to tell myself where I was and what I was there for. I can still hear him in my head, I hope I always will.
    Marti (Adam’s once someone special)

  2. Marti:
    Thank you so much for you comment. I am really blown away by what you said. I too keep thinking he’s going to e-mail me or IM me or pop up on TV Squad’s mail list with a link or a funny comment. It’s so hard to come to terms with the fact that will never happen again.
    Bob

Add your thoughts:

