I Want To Marry The Girl Who Bags My Groceries At The Supermarket

I think she’s new. I haven’t seen her before, and I’m in the store at least five times a week. She’s really cute and could be either 28 or 18, I have no idea. But I do know that she was not only nice enough to ask me if I wanted my 6-pack of spring water in a bag (it has no handle and it’s amazing how many people just throw it in my cart with no bag at all, as if I’m supposed to carry it like a football), she also looked at these and mentioned that they were “brilliant:”

 

 

 

And she’s right, these are brilliant!

 

To be honest, the Lemon-Heads (I always thought it was one continuous word but I see a dash on the box) are a little disappointing. I didn’t realize until I got home that it’s Lemon-Head and Friends candy. It’s assorted fruit flavors, not just the classic lemon-flavored candies. The candies look like little gumballs or paintballs, and while the lemon ones are great, a few of them taste like no fruit I’ve ever had in my life.

 

The Chewy Atomic Fireballs are fantastic though. In fact, I think that the chewiness of them makes them even hotter than the hard versions in some way. Pretty intense.

Add your thoughts:

