Some People

Hey Dumb Lady at Barnes and Noble,

Maybe you shouldn't cough furiously into your hand before you handle my food and money and books? Maybe during your upbringing or your work history or some other time in your life someone should have told you not to cough or sneeze into your hand when you're handling food or other items or shaking someone's hand. I wonder how you would have felt if I had picked my nose or sneezed into my hand approximately 4 seconds before I handed you money? I truly hope that you wash your hands after you use the bathroom.

Thank you.

(Sorry for the really short post tonight and the general pissy-ness of it, but some people just bug the hell out of me.)

Add your thoughts:

