Here Is A Blog Entry

I know, I'm a terrible blogger.

Sorry for the lack of update on Wednesday. And Thursday. And Friday too. I guess I could have put up some quick entry on the weekend just so it looked like I was really paying attention to the blog but in truth my attention was elsewhere. Other blogs, other writing.

I also found out a quick, easy way to clean a ceramic tile floor. The secret is to accidentally drop an entire two liter bottle of Diet Pepsi on it. Seems to clean things up really well. God what a mess. I usually drink my Diet Pepsi or Coke out of individual plastic bottles but sometimes I have to buy the two liter one. When I get the big one I don't pour it into a glass, I actually just drink it out of the bottle itself. Cumbersome, but it usually does the job, and I don't dirty a glass. That's all fine and good but the one night it slips out of your hand, hits the coffee table with the force of a judge banging a gavel at full speed, you decide, hey, I think I'll use a glass from now on. Or better yet, a paper cup. The Pepsi went everywhere, including on all of the books and magazines I had on the coffee table. The remote controls were soaked too. The amount that went on the floor seemed to clean up several squares of the ceramic tile rather nicely, though I know I'll have to go over it with a mop too.

It was also caffeine-free, though I don't know if that makes a difference when it comes to the cleaning abilities.

In other news, I review the season finale of Mad Men here, and my Twitter is here, as always.

2 thoughts on “Here Is A Blog Entry

  1. I very much love summer 🙂
    Someone very much loves winter 😦
    I Wish to know whom more 🙂
    For what you love winter?
    For what you love summer? Let’s argue 🙂

Add your thoughts:

