Technology Hates Me Today

My e-mail keeps telling me that I have two new messages. Fact: I do not have two new messages. I've gone though every single one of my e-mail folders and I don't have any new messages. Very annoying. I've taken to screaming at my computer, but apparently customer support doesn't hear you when you scream at your computer so I filled out a help form and sent that. Of course, technology hates me today so they probably won't get it.

Twitter is acting all goofy too. Oh, and my cable just went out. Fantastic.

If you need me I'll be writing with a quill pen and reading a novel via candlelight.

Add your thoughts:

