Tuesday Is The New Monday

Sigh. I know I said on Saturday that I would see you Monday, and I really did plan on seeing you Monday. Last night I was all set to hit "Compose" and write a sparkling new blog entry and then…everything went black. We had a big power outage here. And it wasn't one of those, "oh the power only went out for a half hour" things, this was a "I went to bed with the power still out and only woke up when the lights and TV came back on the next morning, 7 hours later" things.

So I couldn't update the site or do anything else online or watch TV or even do laundry. Power is back now but, well, I have to catch up on TV Squad work. More coming tomorrow, including TV Talk around 6:30PM ET.

Add your thoughts:

