Um…Hello!

Every time I hear or write the word “um” I think of Judge Judy’s “um is not an answer!” It may not be an answer but it makes for a good blog post title (I think).

Hello (again). Not sure how I went almost three weeks without a single blog post here but it happened, and I’m embarrassed. But I’ve been updating Professor Barnhardt’s Journal a lot, and if you haven’t been reading that, why the hell should I be embarrassed? But I am. I am!

A while back I promised to update this site every single day. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. Good times.

I just opened my front door to get my mail and it’s quite cold out. This is a good thing. October has been (and I guess it always is) hard to get used to. One day there’s a biting wind and you have to wear a coat, the next day it’s in the 60s and you can drive around with the windows open. Next week it’s supposed to be near 70, which is ridiculous and depressing, but I’ll tolerate it because I know that November and December are just around the corner.

Also around the corner is an update to my writing archive. I have dozens and dozens of articles that I’d love to put up on the site but I’d have to scan them first, and that’s a bit of a chore (if you knew my “office” situation you’d immediately understand why). But it’s coming, as is that podcast I talked about, what, during the Bush administration? In the meantime, you can find me at TV Squad, on Twitter, and yes at PBJ. More stuff here on Monday.

Have a great weekend!

Add your thoughts:

