Today = Nothing

Well, this day was pretty much a bust. It’s amazing how little you can get done if you just sit in front of your computer all day and read the work that other people have done instead of doing any work yourself.

I did check my e-mail 112 times and Twitter 87 times, so I feel like I did accomplish something.

Thanks to everyone who contributed money via the “Donate” button on the right. You can too! Give two bucks – just two bucks! – and you get access to the web site for my 2003 book, Book, with Words and Pages. Give $20.00 and get that plus a one-year subscription to the new print newsletter that launches in September. Details here.

That’s it for this week. It’s warm and a cold drink is calling my name. Have a good Memorial Day weekend and I’ll see you Monday.

Add your thoughts:

