I’m Typing As Fast As I Can

Today was supposed to be the launch of the Book, with Words and Pages site, but this weekend I did everything but work on the Book, with Words and Pages site. I watched some TV, went shopping, played a little L.A. Noire, and killed four bugs, so it’s not like I was a lump on a log. That’s the saying, right? “Lump on a log?” The more I look at it and the more I say it the more it seems wrong.

Anyway: the site will now launch on Thursday. It’s a rather big project and it’s taking a little longer than I thought it would take. (If you have no idea what I’m talking about, click the links in the Buy section on the right.)

Add your thoughts:

