Smiley Face Icon Would Go Here If I Knew How To Add One To A Headline

Time: 1:20pm
Weather: more humid
Mood: better

That thing I was so pissy about in the previous post has melted away. Actually, the thing hasn’t but my attitude towards it has. Anyway, all is fine. Even if it is more humid.

Reminder: I have re-released my 2003 essay collection Book, with Words and Pages as a web site. And it’s free! Take a look and let me know what you think. Tweet it, Facebook it, link it, poke it, forward it, and whatever else you can do to things on the web.

I’m also launching a print publication in September, and the details for that are here. Have a great weekend.

Add your thoughts:

