Toothsday

Did I say 10,000 in the last post? Make that 10,001.

I have a toothache, or maybe it’s a gumache, not sure. Started to bother me yesterday. There’s nothing worse. Well, there are plenty of things that are worse but there are very few everyday things so tedious. As luck would have it, it’s time for my next cleaning anyway so I can kill two birds with one tooth.

The weird thing? I was going through this site’s archives and noticed that I had a toothache around this very same time last year. Maybe I should start a new end of the summer, annual holiday based on toothaches. After you get your teeth worked on people give you baskets of candy and Advil.

3 thoughts on “Toothsday

Add your thoughts:

