Baby, it’s still cold outside (and I still feel fine)

Got an e-mail from a reader who wonders if what I said in my previous post – that I like the cold much more than the heat – was the truth or was I making a joke. Well, if I was kidding around it was the greatest piece of kidding around anyone has ever done. But, no, it’s 100% true. Not sure why that has to be explained, but there you go.

I actually forgot one point in the cold vs. warm debate (if you’ll allow me an addendum). You can always put another article of clothing on if you’re cold. There are only so many layers of clothing you can take off before someone calls the police.

Subscribers to The Letter should have a little something in their mailboxes tomorrow or Tuesday, and the first letter goes out this week. Thanks again!

Add your thoughts:

