Monday

Hey, let’s talk about The Letter! Or, as subscribers have come to know it, “Hey jerk, where the hell is The Letter?!?” It’s coming. Things just got away from me, but it’s coming I swear. I haven’t run off to the Caribbean with the money (I’m not a beach person). I wish I had gotten it out in January like I had promised. Not only because I’m sorry it’s so late but because starting things in January just seems…..right. (And easier to keep track of.) But the seasons come and go, and they came and went. One day you’re turning the heat up in the house and shoveling show off the steps and a week later it’s 61 degrees and you’re wondering if you should put the screen in the front door.

I haven’t yet but I can feel it’s coming.

Add your thoughts:

