Letter #3 (and a quick poll)

I’m about to print the next installment of The Letter. I’ll send it out in a few days, hopefully in time for you to have it before Christmas but it’s probably more likely you’ll have it just before New Year’s. Hey, if you’re not a subscriber, click here! If you want to buy it for someone you love, click that same link (or even if you want to buy it for someone you hate)!

I have a problem I’m hoping you can help me with (though I don’t like ending sentences with “with”). I bought two cans of Campbell’s Chunky Sirloin Burger and Vegetable soup. One can is a regular can, but the other can has a big yellow swoosh at the top that says “New! Tastes Even Better!”

Question: is it OK to combine the two cans of soup, if one is the old recipe and one is the new recipe? Will it taste bad if I mix the “tastes even better” with the “the old stuff that tasted pretty good?” Will it rip a seam in the universe somehow? WHAT IN GOD’S NAME WILL HAPPEN? I’ll check the label for an 800 number.

And now, a quick poll:

One thought on “Letter #3 (and a quick poll)

  1. You will probably rupture the space time continuum which will require you to create a static warp shell in 3 different time periods to repair. I don’t know if you want to take the risk.

Add your thoughts:

