What I’m watching

I got a nice note from an old TV Squad reader. Wait, that doesn’t sound right. I don’t know the age of this reader and I don’t want to imply that they’re old just because I worded things badly. Not that there’s anything wrong with being old, and who’s to judge what “old” is? I just meant that TV Squad hasn’t been around for several years now and this person used to read it. Maybe instead I should say “someone who used to read TV Squad?”

ANYWAY, she wanted to know what TV shows I watch these days. I don’t write about television daily like I used to – thank God – but I still watch quite a bit of it. Here are the shows I never miss (in alphabetical order):

American Pickers
America’s Test Kitchen/Cook’s Country
Antiques Roadshow
The Blacklist

CBS Sunday Morning
The Flash
Jeopardy
Last Man Standing
Mad Men
The Middle
Person Of Interest
The Price Is Right
Ray Donovan
Sherlock (the PBS one)
The Simpsons
Sleepy Hollow
The Strain

If I’m not watching one of those I’m probably watching Turner Classic Movies.

2 thoughts on “What I’m watching

Add your thoughts:

