Changes

I’m making some changes. Not Bruce Jenner-level changes but they’re somewhat important..

I’m ending Professor Barnhardt’s Journal after 13 years. I’m saddened by this, but It’s just getting too tedious to continue to update it, and when you start to use the word tedious to describe something you’ve been doing a while maybe it’s time to step away from it. The traffic it’s getting – or not getting, in this case – just doesn’t warrant doing it anymore. I’ll keep the archives up in case you want to check it out. And who knows. Maybe at some point I’ll want to revive it.

The good news is that this move will actually benefit this site. I’ll update it a lot more often and I’ll bring over some of the features I’ve had at PBJ and do them here. So hey! This would be a great time to sign up (form on the right hand side of this page) to get an e-mail sent to you when I update the site.

I’ve started another book too. I don’t like talking about books I’m working on and who knows what will happen to it. So I shouldn’t have said anything. Forget I mentioned it. These aren’t the droids you’re looking for. Move along.

Add your thoughts:

