51

I’ve been looking over some past birthday posts (like 49 and 46) and I always seem to say the same thing, that I spent my birthday the same way I do the other 364 days of the year – writing, reading, watching movies, eating foods I love – only with more alcohol.

How did I spend number 51? The way I do the other 364 days of the year – writing, reading, watching movies, eating foods I love – only with more alcohol. Specifically, Sam Adams Porch Rocker, a new summer brew.

At least I’m consistent.

2 thoughts on “51

  1. Yes, you are consistent. I say if it ain’t broke don’t fix it. I’m only a light drinker (a little here and there) but I’ll have to look into the Porch Rocker; hadn’t heard of it before. I wonder what Pepsi 1893 tastes like? Well, I left my central air on since 7:45am so it’ll be nice and cool when I get home. A rare indulgence, but at 109 degrees in Woodland Hills right now (1:24pm) I had to!

Add your thoughts:

