3…2…1…Relaunch!

So I quit social media and started mailing out handwritten letters. I’m always on the cutting edge of technology.

Subscribers to The Letter know that I stopped it earlier this year. I loved doing it but just couldn’t keep up with sending out a new, fresh letter every single month, especially with all of the other writing I was doing. But today marks its relaunch because I think I’ve come up with a solution.

It will now be a quarterly! I’ll send out a new one every few months or so (starting at the end of this month). And because it’s now a quarterly I’ve also dropped the price. It’s only $8 for an entire year. (If you’re not sure what The Letter is, here are all the details.) If you’re already a subscriber things will proceed as usual.

If you’d like to subscribe, just click the “Donate” button on the right and send the money through either PayPal or credit card (sorry, I can’t accept cash payments through this site – the bills keep getting stuck in the hard drive).

Order today! Makes a great gift! Help save the post office! Exclamation points!

Actual footage of me writing a letter.

4 thoughts on “3…2…1…Relaunch!

  1. Bob, I know you stopped The Letter earlier this year, but that was after several months of many postponement of The Letter announcements you’d make along the right side stating it’ll be out the third week of January, then the 4th week of February, etc. It was eerily similar to kind of procrastination drama I’ve pulled (and still do) here and there. I know I probably would with The Letter too, so don’t feel bad. Making it a quarterly should help. Just set aside an allotted amount of time to it each week so you don’t get overwhelmed (as much). You’ve already taken the first positive steps. 🙂

Add your thoughts:

